Your independent advisor
for Corporate Finance and Capital market solutions

SCALA Corporate Finance provides independent financial and capital market consulting. Our services focus on SMEs whose special requirements we meet with innovative financial solutions and years of experience.

Capital market/ Alternative financing

Our portfolio of alternative capital market solutions guarantees independence from bank loans. Find the financing that matches your business. We advise you throughout the decision-making process and assist you during the entire implementation process.

Read more

Classic financial consulting

Especially for SMEs regular bank financing has become a challenge. Our independent consulting advises you on all questions concerning bank financing and supports you throughout the implementation process of your decision.

Read more

Real estate financing

Turn your real estate projects into reality with a financing solution that satisifies your demands. We advise you on the financing of your building projects as well as on general financing in the real estate sector.

Read more

Stock market partnerships

Ihr unabhängiger Partner
für Unternehmensfinanzierungen und Kapitalmarktlösungen

SCALA Corporate Finance bietet Ihnen eine unabhängige Finanzierungs- / Kapitalmarktberatung. Im Fokus unserer Dienstleistungen steht der Mittelstand, dessen besonderen Anforderungen wir mit innovativen Lösungen und langjähriger Erfahrungen gerecht werden.

Kapitalmarkt/Alternative Finanzierung

Unser Portfolio aus alternativen Kapitalmarktlösungen bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, bankenunabhängig neue Wege zu gehen. Finden Sie die Finanzierung, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt - wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl und begleiten Sie im gesamten Umsetzungsprozess.

Mehr erfahren

Klassische Finanzierungsberatung

Die klassische Bankfinanzierung stellt besonders für mittelständische Unternehmen eine immer größere Herausforderung dar. Wir stehen Ihnen als unabhängige Beratung bei allen Finanzierungsfragen zur Seite und unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer Vorhaben.

Mehr erfahren

Immobilienfinanzierung

Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Immobilienfinanzierung mit einer Lösung, die Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Wir beraten Sie bei der Finanzierung von Bauvorhaben und allgemeinen Finanzierungen im Immobiliensektor.

Mehr erfahren

Börsenpartner